Contact details

Contact us

We look forward to receive your message


Your Name

Your Email

Your Message

Click to open a larger map


Willmann & Pein GmbH

Schusterring 35
25355 Barmstedt
Germany
Tel.: (+49) 4123 - 9228-0
Fax.:(+49) 4123 - 9228-49
E-Mail: info [at] wp-dental.de


(+49) 4123 - 9228-0
wp-dental-wolfgang-willmann
Dr. Wolfgang Willmann
Director/
Scientific Management
Phone: +49 4123 9228 0
E-Mail: info@wp-dental.de
 

 

 
wp-dental-joachim-pein
Joachim Pein
Director/
Sales Management
Phone: +49 4123 9228 0
E-Mail: info@wp-dental.de
 
Wiwien Hoyer
Vice President
Phone: +49 4123 9228 14
E-Mail: hoyer@wp-dental.de
 
Søren Pein
Management Assistant
Phone: +49 4123 9228 56
E-Mail: s.pein@wp-dental.de
 
wp-dental-renate-pein
Renate Pein
Personnel Management
Phone: +49 4123 9228 17
E-Mail: r.pein@wp-dental.de
 
wp-dental-sabine-willmann
Sabine Willmann
Accounting
Phone: +49 4123 9228 41
E-Mail: s.willmann@wp-dental.de
 
wp-dental-carmen-wolff
Carmen Wolff
Accounting
Phone: +49 4123 9228 12
E-Mail: wolff@wp-dental.de
 
wp-dental-li-koch
Li Isabelle Koch
Customer Service
Phone: +49 4123 9228 18
E-Mail: l.koch@wp-dental.de
 
wp-dental-nicola-staffa
Nicola Staffa
Assistance
Phone: +49 4123 9228 19
E-Mail: n.staffa@wp-dental.de
 
wp-dental-kim-pulst
Kim Denise Pulst
Purchase
Phone: +49 4123 9228 10
E-Mail: k.pulst@wp-dental.de
 
wp-dental-roswitha-langhardt
Roswitha Langhardt
Order Processing
Phone: +49 4123 9228 15
E-Mail: langhardt@wp-dental.de
 
wp-dental-frauke-starken
Frauke Starken
Order Processing
Phone: +49 4123 9228 11
E-Mail: f.starken@wp-dental.de